Officers & Directors

Board Member

Jon Lough

CPCU

Contact: jon.lough@thehartford.com

317-249-3522

The Hartford

Board Member

Terry Baker

CPCU

Contact: terry.baker@selective.com

317-815-4353

Selective Insurance

Board Member

Nancy Natale

CPCU

Contact: nancy.natale@libertymutual.com

317-818-5745

Liberty Mutual Insurance

Board Member

Amy Weber

CPCU

Contact: aweber@indianafarmers.com

317-372-2047

Indiana Farmers Mutual Insurance Company

Board Member

Tom Woodason

CPCU

Contact: tom.woodason@usi.com

(812) 232-0441

USI Insurance Services

Board Member

Debra Adam

CPCU

Contact: dadam@baldwinandlyons.com

317-452-7321

Baldwin & Lyons, Inc.

Board Member

Bill Beyers

CPCU

Contact: bbeyers@humesmith.com

317-632-4402

Hume Smith Geddes Green & Simmons, LLP

Board Member

Brian Johnson

CPCU

Contact: bjohnson@specialtyinsurancegroup.com

317-853-7259

Specialty Insurance Group

Board Member

Christy Kehoe

CPCU

Contact: ckehoe@fcci-group.com

317-571-3225

FCCI Insurance Group

Board Member

Bruce Klineman

CPCU

Contact: bruce.klineman@neacelukens.com

317-595-7307

Assured Neace Lukens