Central Indiana CPCU Society Chapter Announces 2017 Officers and Directors

Mon, 02/20/2017 - 09:46

The Central Indiana Chartered Property Casualty Underwriters (CPCU) Society Chapter would like to announce the members serving on its Board of Directors for 2017.  The following individuals will serve from January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2017: 


President                                Jon Lough, CPCU                 The Hartford

President Elect                       Terry Baker, CPCU                CHUBB                      

Vice President                         Nancy Natale, CPCU             Liberty Mutual Insurance

Secretary                                Amy Weber, CPCU                Indiana Farmers Mutual


Treasurer                                Tom Woodason, CPCU          USI Insurance Services, LLC

Immediate Past President        Debra Adam, CPCU               Baldwin & Lyons

Director                                   Bill Beyers, CPCU                 Hume Smith Geddes Green

                                                                                          & Simmons, LLP

Director                                   Brian Johnson, CPCU            Liberty Mutual Insurance

Director                                   Christy Kehoe, CPCU            FCCI Insurance Group          

Director                                   Bruce Klineman, CPCU         AssuredPartners of Indiana


The Central Indiana CPCU Society Chapter is a community of credentialed insurance professionals who promote excellence though ethical behavior and continuing education.  The Society’s members hold the Chartered Property Casualty Underwriter (CPCU) designation, which requires passing rigorous undergraduate and graduate level examinations, meeting experience requirements, and agreeing to be bound by a strict code of professional ethics.  The CPCU designation is conferred by The Institutes.

Comments (0)