New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Jorge Carbonell Allstate
  • Kristina Gemberling Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Erica Held Donegal Mutual Companies
  • Sarah Helman Company Unknown
  • Nathanial E Jones Arlington Roe & Co
  • Joanna Lees AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Julia Lukes State Farm - Illinois
  • Thomas Niccum Shepherd Insurance Agency
  • Justin Tolliver Selective Insurance Group Inc
  • Laronna Woolf Hub International of Mid West

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Chad Beehler Indiana Farmers Mutual Ins Co
  • Brian Bradley State Farm - Indiana
  • Nicholas Broughton Baldwin Lyons Inc
  • Yolanda Cardona State Farm - Indiana
  • Aaron Dubas Liberty Mutual
  • Aric Durm Specialty Insurance Group
  • Ryan Free Insurance Audit & Insp. Co.
  • Katherine Gardner Liberty Mutual
  • Heather Goodall Liberty Mutual
  • Adam Hotle Liberty Mutual
  • David Humpal Pekin Insurance Company
  • Michelle Jackson The Institutes
  • Mary Jostes Farm Bureau of Indiana
  • Darcy L Keith State Auto Insurance Companies
  • Patrick Kelly State Auto Insurance Companies
  • Constance Korn State Farm - Indiana
  • Natalie Lounds State Farm
  • Scott Mac William Indiana Farmers Mutual Ins Co
  • John Newlin State Auto Insurance Companies
  • Keith Paul AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Henry Ryan Liberty Mutual
  • Daniel Shreve State Farm - Indiana
  • Cary Solida State Farm - Indiana
  • Daniel Speidel Specialty Insurance Group
  • Kelly Stukenberg Liberty Mutual