Sponsorship Opportunities

Fri, 03/20/2020 - 08:11

Your generous donations help fund our Chapter meetings, I-Day events, college scholarships and make events affordable for insurance professional throughout Central Indiana. THANK YOU!

If you are interested in sponsoring the 2020 I-Day Event, please click here.

For more information, see the Sponsorship Word document here or please contact Carolyn Weiss at indycpcu@yahoo.com or (317) 727-1911.

Comments (0)